Klimentska 1246/1, 110 00 Prague 1, 4th floor

Tel: +420-224 810 979, Fax: +420-224 812 045
e-mail: info@srg.cz

Thomas Samii, executive director, agent, partner: thomas.samii@srg.cz
Alexander Adamek, agent, project manager: alexander.adamek@srg.cz
Dusan Prchlik, real estate broker, financial manager: dusan.prchlik@srg.cz
Veroslav Machuta, real estate broker, project manager : veroslav.machuta@srg.cz
Ales Storc, real estate broker, property manager: ales.storc@srg.cz
Katerina Kuncova, chief accountant: katerina.kuncova@srg.cz
Iva Novackova, accountant: iva.novackova@srg.cz
Marketa Vavrova, accountant: marketa.vavrova@srg.cz
Barbora Smejdova, secretary: barbora.smejdova@srg.cz
Petra Koblizkova, secretary: petra.koblizkova@srg.cz